Brock Evans Award

Bill Snape and Brock Evans

The Endangered Species Coalition periodically awards the Brock Evans Award to an individual who has made remarkable contributions to the protection of endangered species.

Past award winners are:

John Fitzgerald, 2012
Mike Daulton and Cynthia Sarthou, 2010
Mitch Friedman, 2009
Rodger Schlickeisen, 2008
Bill Snape, 2007