Brock Evans Award

Bill Snape and Brock Evans

The Endangered Species Coalition periodically awards the Brock Evans Award to an individual who has made remarkable contributions to the protection of endangered species. Past award winners are: John Fitzgerald, 2012 Mike Daulton and Cynthia Sarthou, 2010 Mitch Friedman, 2009 Rodger Schlickeisen, 2008 Bill Snape, 2007